Freeland Hall Management Committee

Robert Crocker Chairperson
Shelagh Kardos Vice Chairperson
Dorothy Sharpe Treasurer
Clare Mullett Booking Secretary
James Bugg Secretary
Arthur Treherne Maintenance
Janet Dalton Committee Member
Jane Foster Committee Member and website
Colin James Committee Member
Terry Jones Committee Member
Bill Phillips Committee Member
Ruth Mason Volunteer
Victoria Eaton Volunteer

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player